Back to top

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Our Staff

Danny L. Williams, CPA

Managing Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2240
Email dwilliams@williamsandpitts.com

 

Jerry W. Pitts, CPA

Tax Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2230
Email jpitts@williamsandpitts.com

 

Rebecca A. Beard, CPA

Audit Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2236
Email bbeard@williamsandpitts.com

 

Kris Whitten, CPA

Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2231
Email kwhitten@williamsandpitts.com

 

Roxie F. Norris

Office Manager
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2229
Email rnorris@williamsandpitts.com

 

Carol S. Mote, CPA

Senior Manager
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2235
Email cmote@williamsandpitts.com

 

Corinna May, CPA

Manager
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2234
Email cmay@williamsandpitts.com

 

Suzanne (Sissy) Allmon

Supervisor
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2225
Email sallmon@williamsandpitts.com

 

Justin Williams

Staff Accountant
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2226
Email jwilliams@williamsandpitts.com

 

Austin Williams

Staff Accountant
Phone 662-429-4436 ext.2259
Email awilliams@williamsandpitts.com

 

Sherry Dean

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2248
Email sdean@williamsandpitts.com

 

Judy Lowrie

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2247
Email jlowrie@williamsandpitts.com

 

Denise Stringfellow

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2250
Email dstringfellow@williamsandpitts.com

 

Felicia Hill

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2255
Email fhill@williamsandpitts.com

 

Patty Caligaris

Administrative Assistant
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2241
Email pcaligaris@williamsandpitts.com

 

Kelly Pitts

Administrative Assistant
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2222
Email kpitts@williamsandpitts.com

 

Dinia Staley

Client Relations
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2221
Email dstaley@williamsandpitts.com

 

Will Stockton

Staff Accountant
Phone 662-429-4436 ext. 2242
Email wstockton@williamsandpitts.com

 

Brian Bozof

Technical Services Manager
Phone 662-429-4436 ext. 2244
Email bbozof@williamsandpitts.com