Back to top

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Our Staff

Danny L. Williams, CPA

Managing Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2240
Email dwilliams@wpbcpa.net

 

Jerry W. Pitts, CPA

Tax Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2230
Email jpitts@wpbcpa.net

 

Rebecca A. Beard, CPA

Audit Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2236
Email bbeard@wpbcpa.net

 

Kris Whitten, CPA

Member
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2231
Email kwhitten@wpbcpa.net

 

Roxie F. Norris

Office Manager
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2229
Email rnorris@wpbcpa.net

 

Carol S. Mote, CPA

Senior Manager
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2235
Email cmote@wpbcpa.net

 

Corinna May, CPA

Manager
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2234
Email cmay@wpbcpa.net

 

Suzanne (Sissy) Allmon, CPA

Supervisor
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2225
Email sallmon@wpbcpa.net

 

Justin Williams, CPA

Staff Accountant
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2226
Email jwilliams@wpbcpa.net

 

Austin Williams

Staff Accountant
Phone 662-429-4436 ext.2259
Email awilliams@wpbcpa.net

 

 

Sherry Dean

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2248
Email sdean@wpbcpa.net

 

 

Denise Stringfellow

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2250
Email dstingfellow@wpbcpa.net

 

Felicia Hill

Bookkeeper
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2255
Email fhill@wpbcpa.net

 

Patty Caligaris

Administrative Assistant
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2241
Email pcaligaris@wpbcpa.net

 

Kelly Pitts

Administrative Assistant
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2222
Email kpitts@wpbcpa.net

 

Dinia Staley

Client Relations
Phone 662-429-4436  ext. 2221
Email dstaley@wpbcpa.net

 

Brian Bozof

Technical Services Manager
Phone 662-429-4436 ext. 2244
Email bbozof@wpbcpa.net

 

Richard Mathauer

Marketing Manager
Phone 662-429-4436 ext. 2232
Email rmathauer@wpbcpa.net